• Home
  • Governors
  • News + Events
  • Gallery
  • Staff links
  • Contact
  • We hope that you will enjoy the pages that we have included and help us to develop others.
     
    One of the main aims of the website is to provide information about our school. You can learn a little about our past, find out what is currently happening and hear about some of our plans for the future. By visiting our website regularly you will be able to keep in touch with the school and its community. We would be delighted to hear from you, particularly if you have suggestions for future features on our website.
     
    The website also gives us an opportunity to provide activities or links to other websites which can be shared by children and parents at home.
     
    We are looking forward to sharing with you some of the exciting and interesting things that are going on at our school, as well as showing you some of the fantastic work that our children and staff do together. Please take a few moments to have a look around our website and don't forget to keep coming back. You never know what you will find!!
     
    Miss C. Harris
    Headteacher

     

     

    August 2018

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    1

    School Closed

    Wed 01st August

    Summer Holiday


    2

    School Closed

    Thu 02nd August

    Summer Holiday


    3

    School Closed

    Fri 03rd August

    Summer Holiday


    4

    School Closed

    Sat 04th August

    Summer Holiday


    5

    School Closed

    Sun 05th August

    Summer Holiday


    6

    School Closed

    Mon 06th August

    Summer Holiday


    7

    School Closed

    Tue 07th August

    Summer Holiday


    8

    School Closed

    Wed 08th August

    Summer Holiday


    9

    School Closed

    Thu 09th August

    Summer Holiday


    10

    School Closed

    Fri 10th August

    Summer Holiday


    11

    School Closed

    Sat 11th August

    Summer Holiday


    12

    School Closed

    Sun 12th August

    Summer Holiday


    13

    School Closed

    Mon 13th August

    Summer Holiday


    14

    School Closed

    Tue 14th August

    Summer Holiday


    15

    School Closed

    Wed 15th August

    Summer Holiday


    16

    School Closed

    Thu 16th August

    Summer Holiday


    17

    School Closed

    Fri 17th August

    Summer Holiday


    18

    School Closed

    Sat 18th August

    Summer Holiday


    19

    School Closed

    Sun 19th August

    Summer Holiday


    20

    School Closed

    Mon 20th August

    Summer Holiday


    21

    School Closed

    Tue 21st August

    Summer Holiday


    22

    School Closed

    Wed 22nd August

    Summer Holiday


    23

    School Closed

    Thu 23rd August

    Summer Holiday


    24

    School Closed

    Fri 24th August

    Summer Holiday


    25

    School Closed

    Sat 25th August

    Summer Holiday


    26

    School Closed

    Sun 26th August

    Summer Holiday


    27

    School Closed

    Mon 27th August

    Summer Holiday


    28

    School Closed

    Tue 28th August

    Summer Holiday


    29

    School Closed

    Wed 29th August

    Summer Holiday


    30

    School Closed

    Thu 30th August

    Summer Holiday


    31

    School Closed

    Fri 31st August

    Summer Holiday